The new committee officially 2021-2022

Here is the new administration committee 2021-2022:

André Vaive as President

Stella Gorzan as 1rst Vice President

Conrad Lagueux as 2nd Vice President

Johanne Raymond as Secretary

Jean-Pierre Messier as Treasurer

Mario Tremblay as Director 1

John Whiteley as Director 2

Congratulations to you all.